Home / Course catalog
Course
I AM Yoga Nidra™ Immersion (001-IAMYNI)
$799.00
I AM Yoga Nidra
I AM Yoga Nidra™ Immersion (001-IAMYNI)

Self Study

with Kamini Desai, PhD

Sleep Meditation: Rest, Recharge and Recreate Your Life from the Inside Out Utilizing the practice of I AM Yoga Nidra™ this Immersion provides a unique and transformative map to life mastery where we lay...
10-Day Meditation Quantum Shift with Gurudev Shri Amritji (001-TQS)
$99.00
I AM Yoga
10-Day Meditation Quantum Shift with Gurudev Shri Amritji (001-TQS)

10-Day Contemplative Meditation Course

Reshape your life, Redesign your destiny This brand-new program was personally developed by Gurudev to address today’s challenging times. It is designed to empower you to approach our new ways of...
Unleashing Creativity (08062020-UC)
$19.99
I AM Yoga
Unleashing Creativity (08062020-UC)

August 6th, 2020

with Nirali

Live Online Zoom Session Schedule: o 11:00AM to 12:30PM (EST) Unleashing Creativity Inborn within us lies an innate, infinite source of creative potential. When creative impulse is felt, listened to...
Prana Awakening (08202020-PA)
$299.00
I AM Yoga
Prana Awakening (08202020-PA)
August 20 - 22, 2020 with Gurudev Shri Amritji and Chandrakant LIVE 3-day experience Live Online Zoom Session Daily Schedule: o 7:00AM to 8:00AM (EST) - Morning Sadhana o 10:30AM to 12:00PM (EST) - Gurudev Shri Amritji o 7:00PM to 8:00PM (EST)...
I AM Yoga Nidra™ for Kids Training Live Online Aug 26-30, 2020 (08262020-IAMYNK)
$499.00
I AM Yoga Nidra
I AM Yoga Nidra™ for Kids Training Live Online Aug 26-30, 2020 (08262020-IAMYNK)

August 26-30, 2020

with Renu Diane Zagoria

Daily Live Online Zoom Session Schedule: o 1PM-8:30PM (EST) (10AM-5:30PM (PST) PREREQUISITE: I AM YOGA NIDRA™ PROFESSIONAL TRAINING Learn to Guide Meditation for Kids "If every 8 year...
I AM Yoga Nidra™ Certification Live Online - Aug 31 - Sept 6, 2020 (08312020-IAMYNC)
$799.00
I AM Yoga Nidra
I AM Yoga Nidra™ Certification Live Online - Aug 31 - Sept 6, 2020 (08312020-IAMYNC)

Aug 31 - Sept 6, 2020

with Kamini Desai, PhD

Live Online Zoom Session Schedule: o August 31-Sept 4th, 2020 (Monday-Friday): 4PM-8PM (EST) (1PM-5PM (PDT/PST)) o Sept 5-6, 2020 (Saturday-Sunday): 12PM-4PM (EST) (9AM-1PM (PDT/PST))...
A Course in Mystery and Miracles with Amritji Live Online (091720-MMWA)
$99.00
I AM Yoga
A Course in Mystery and Miracles with Amritji Live Online (091720-MMWA)

Sept 17, 18, 19, 2020

with Gurudev Shri Amritji

LIVE 3-day experience with Gurudev Shri Amritji Live Online Zoom Session Schedule  o 10:30AM to 12:00PM (EST) Daily The mystery of miraculous healing secrets are hidden within the Being that I...
I AM Yoga® Advanced: Immersion Only Live Online - Oct/Nov 2020 (10022020-IAMYMIMI)
$1,099.00
I AM Yoga
I AM Yoga® Advanced: Immersion Only Live Online - Oct/Nov 2020 (10022020-IAMYMIMI)

Meditation in Motion

Oct 2-4, 16-18, & Oct 30-Nov 8, 2020

with Indu Heather Eilering, Ramdas Ormond and Hasu Marney Coulther, Senior Amrit Yoga Teachers

PREREQUISITE (FOR THOSE SEEKING ACCREDITATION (OTHERWISE THIS PROGRAM IS OPEN TO...
I AM Yoga Nidra™ Advanced Training Live Online - Oct 5 - 11, 2020 (10052020-IAMYNA)
$899.00
I AM Yoga Nidra
I AM Yoga Nidra™ Advanced Training Live Online - Oct 5 - 11, 2020 (10052020-IAMYNA)

Oct 5-11, 2020

Kamini Desai PhD with John Vosler and Hasu Marney Coulter

Live Online Zoom Session Daily Schedule: o 10AM-11:45AM (EST) (8AM-9:45AM MT, 7AM-8:45AM PT) and o 12:30PM-4:30PM (EST) (10:30AM-2:30PM MT, 9:30AM-1:30PM...
I AM Yoga® Teacher Training Immersion Only Live Online - Oct-Nov, 2020 (10122020-IAMYTTL1)
$1,099.00
I AM Yoga
I AM Yoga® Teacher Training Immersion Only Live Online - Oct-Nov, 2020 (10122020-IAMYTTL1)

October 12-16 and November 9-13, 2020

with Nirali Lauren McCrea, Senior Amrit Yoga Teachers

Schedule Live Online Zoom Session Daily Schedule: • 8:00-9:30am EST Morning Yoga • 11:00-12:30pm EST Yogic Studies and Applied...