Course
I AM Yoga Nidra™ Immersion (001-IAMYNI)
$799.00
I AM Yoga Nidra
I AM Yoga Nidra™ Immersion (001-IAMYNI)

Self Study

with Kamini Desai, PhD

Sleep Meditation: Rest, Recharge and Recreate Your Life from the Inside Out Utilizing the practice of I AM Yoga Nidra™ this Immersion provides a unique and transformative map to life mastery where we lay...
I AM Yoga Nidra™ Certification Live Online - 2023-11-06 - 2023-11-12 (23_11062023-IAMYNC)
$899.00
I AM Yoga Nidra
I AM Yoga Nidra™ Certification Live Online - 2023-11-06 - 2023-11-12 (23_11062023-IAMYNC)

November 6-12, 2023

with John Vosler

Live Online Zoom Session Schedule: • November 6-12, 2023 (Monday - Sunday) o 10:00am-2:00pm ET, or o 7:00am-11:00am PT, or o 4:00pm-8:00pm CET PREREQUISITE: I AM YOGA...

Oh, no. Nothing was found.

Use a different term and try again.